Our 2023 Referral Recognitions

January 17, 2024 // Blog

*Article also appears in The Prouty Pulse.   What an amazing compliment for you to refer our organization to those you know.     Bret Sutton Paychex Cheriti Swigart General Mills Cory Super Navitus Dean Kephart ServeMinnesota Jeff Moore AgriBank Jeff Swanhorst AgriBank Jen Hanlon Ash Ballinger Leafblad Jen Wothe Minnesota Construction Association Jim Horn […]

Read Post